…And don’t forget to support our surfers at the Manly SurfAid Cup!


Craig Leggat SC, (Founding Patron) Sydney
Chris Wren SC, (Patron of the Great Southern Seas) Victoria
Nat Young, four times World Champion, three times Australian Champion surfer
Felipe Pomar, World Champion 1965
Wayne "Rabbit" Bartholomew, World Champion 1978
Cheyne Horan, 4 times runner up and World Masters Champion 2000


The Australasian Lawyers Surfing Association is a great group of people who all share the passion of surfing, visiting surfing locations and have an interest in the law. 

Our members have a wide range of other interests, ages and surfing styles - and all new members are welcome to join for FREE.

Our Charity Partners